MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - OCTOBER 11: Daniel Rioli (L) runs as he competes in the 3km Time Trial during the 2015 AFL Draft Combine at Etihad Stadium on October 11, 2015 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Scott Barbour/Getty Images)

AFL name players invited to draft combine

The AFL has released the list of youngsters invited to this year’s AFL draft combine:

Isaac Cumming NSW/ACT Broken Hill
Sam Fisher NSW/ACT Ainslie
Ryan Garthwaite NSW/ACT Murray Bushrangers
Max Lynch NSW/ACT Murray Bushrangers
Harrison Macreadie NSW/ACT Henty
Todd Marshall NSW/ACT Murray Bushrangers
Kobe Mutch NSW/ACT Bendigo Pioneers
Harry Perryman NSW/ACT Collingullie
Will Setterfield NSW/ACT Sandringham Dragons
Zachary Sproule NSW/ACT Murray Bushrangers
Ben Long NT NT Thunder
Tony Olango NT NT Thunder
Brandan Parfitt NT NT Thunder/North Adelaide
Jacob Allison QLD Aspley
Jack Bowes QLD Cairns
Elliot Himmelberg QLD Redlands
Brad Scheer QLD Palm Beach Currumbin
Declan Watson QLD Aspley
Josh Williams QLD Surfers Paradise
Brennan Cox SA WWT
Jack Graham SA North Adelaide
Will Hayward SA North Adelaide
Mitchell Hinge SA Glenelg
Ben Jarman SA North Adelaide
Kym LeBois SA North Adelaide
Jonty Scharenberg SA Glenelg
Tyson Stengle SA Woodville West Torrens
Alex Villis SA Norwood
Sam Walker SA Glenelg
Ben Ainsworth VIC C Gippsland Power
Joe Atley VIC C Bendigo Pioneers
Josh Battle VIC C Dandenong Stingrays
Jarrod Berry VIC C North Ballarat Rebels
Will Brodie VIC C Murray Bushrangers
Cedric Cox VIC C North Ballarat Rebels
Sean Darcy VIC C Geelong Falcons
Willem Drew VIC C North Ballarat Rebels
Jack Henry VIC C Geelong Falcons
Bailey Morrish VIC C Dandenong Stingrays
Harry Morrison VIC C Murray Bushrangers
Hugh McCluggage VIC C North Ballarat Rebels
Mitch McCarthy VIC C Dandenong Stingrays
Myles Poholke VIC C Dandenong Stingrays
Esava Ratougolea VIC C Murray Bushrangers
Jy Simpkin VIC C Murray Bushrangers
Tom Williamson VIC C North Ballarat Rebels
Alex Witherden VIC C Geelong Falcons
Luke Ryan VFL Coburg
Joshua Begley VIC M Eastern Ranges
Hamish Brayshaw VIC M Sandringham Dragons
Callum Brown VIC M Eastern Ranges
Dylan Clarke VIC M Eastern Ranges
Josh Daicos VIC M Oakleigh Chargers
Taylin Duman VIC M Oakleigh Chargers
Juhdan Dundon VIC M Western Jets
Oliver Florent VIC M Sandringham Dragons
Jordan Gallucci VIC M Eastern Ranges
Oscar Junker VIC M Western Jets
Pat Kerr VIC M Oakleigh Chargers
Patrick Lipinski VIC M Northern Knights
Andrew McGrath VIC M Sandringham Dragons
Jack Maibaum VIC M Eastern Ranges
Sam McLarty VIC M Oakleigh Chargers
Jordan Ridley VIC M Oakleigh Chargers
Jack Scrimshaw VIC M Sandringham Dragons
Tim Taranto VIC M Sandringham Dragons
Daniel Venables VIC M Western Jets
Liam Baker WA West Perth
Shai Bolton WA South Fremantle
Timothy English WA South Fremantle
Zac Fisher WA Perth
Matt Guelfi WA Claremont
Griffin Logue WA Swan Districts
Quinton Narkle WA Perth
Sam Petrevski-Seton WA Claremont
Sam Powell-Pepper WA East Perth
Josh Rotham WA West Perth
Jake Waterman WA Claremont
Cameron Zurhaar WA East Fremantle

More to come.