The Crows have de-listed three players following season 2015.

Rookie listed pair Anthony Wilson and Jack Osborn have been de-listed, while Brodie Martin has also not been offered a new contract.

Sam Siggins has also left the club after returning home to Tasmania for personal reasons.

It totals six list changes for the Crows, with James Podsiadly and Brent Reily both retiring.

Adelaide head of football David Noble thanked all the players for their service to the club.

“I’d like to thank Brodie, Sam, Anthony and Jack for their contributions,” Noble said.

“It’s a difficult time of year, saying goodbye to quality young men who have been part of our Club for a period of time, and in Brodie’s case the past eight years.

“We wish all of the boys the very best for the future.”