MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - JULY 03: Luke JACKSON of Western Australia and Charlie Comben of Vic Country compete in a ruck contest during the AFL 2019 U18 Championships match between Vic Country and Western Australia at Marvel Stadium on July 03, 2019 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Dylan Burns/AFL Photos via Getty Images)

The All-Australian side for 2019 has been named at the conclusion of the U18 National Championships that finished yesterday.

The Western Australian side were victorious given they won three of their four games, including a nail-biter in the decider against Victoria Country.

With only seconds to go, WA’s Regan Clarke marked 30m out directly in front and drilled it to win the game.

It marked a 10-year drought since their last championship win for the WA side.

Of the 23 players selected in the AA side, six of them were from Western Australia.

Larke Medalist and captain Deven Robertson was named along with his teammates Liam Henry, Luke Jackson, Trent Rivers, Jeremy Sharp and Elijah Taylor.

However, Vic Country did sport the most representatives with seven, while pick 1 hopefuls from Vic Metro Noah Anderson and Matt Rowell were also named.

2019 U18 AA team

B: Connor Budarick (Allies) / Sam De Koning (Vic Country) / Will Gould (SA)

 Lachlan Ash (Vic Country) / Fischer McAsey (Vic Metro) / Hayden Young (Vic Country)

 Noah Anderson (Vic Metro) / Deven Robertson (WA – Captain) / Matt Rowell (Vic Metro)

 Jackson Mead (SA) / Elijah Taylor (WA) / Sam Flanders (Vic Country)

 Caleb Serong (Vic Country) / Brodie Kemp (Vic Country) / Liam Henry (WA)

 Tom Green (Allies) / Mitch O’Neill (Allies) / Luke Jackson (WA)

 Harry Schoenberg (SA) / Jeremy Sharp (WA) / Cody Weightman (Vic Country) / Trent Rivers (WA) / Dylan Stephens <SA)

 Peter Sumich (WA)