Check out our quick guide to all the 2015 key off-season dates.

Thursday, October 8 – Sunday, October 11 – AFL Draft Combine, Etihad Stadium

Friday, October 9 – Restricted Free Agency Offer & Unrestricted Free Agency Period Commences

Monday, October, 12 – AFL Trade Period Commences

Sunday, October 18 – Close of AFL Restricted Free Agency Offer & Unrestricted Free Agency Period

Wednesday, October 21 – AFL Restricted Free Agency Matching Offer three Day Period Ends

Thursday, October 22, 2:00pm (AEST) – AFL Trade Period Closes

Saturday, October 31 – AFL Delisted Player Free Agency Period Commences

Monday, November 9 AFL Delisted Player Free Agency Period Closes

Tuesday, November 24 – NAB AFL Draft

Friday, November 27– Pre-season and Rookie Draft